Living life with my new friend !!

MY STORY WITH MY NEW FREIND PIC” Hello friends! ”
” What ? ”
” I can’t hear you all..  No not at all .. Not a single word ” – said a little boy to himself And from there on he believed he was born with a  hearing disability.

” What are my parents doing to me. I’m scared, Mamma please hold my hand, I feel good when u r around me”,  – his inner voice said to himself.

” Oh God !! I have a pain in my ear. I was in OPD, but the medicine which my mamma feeds me makes me feel better. “- And he recovered soon.

” Wow ” –  the little boy was amazed !

” What was that ? ” – he questioned  to himself.

” They made me  wear an equipment.  It’s amazing. “,thought the excited little boy.

” I can now hear you all. It’s new to me & I’m loving it. “, said the delighted little boy .

My parents and I call it as “Om”. It’s my hearing implant and a friend who accompanies me through the thick and thins of my lifetime.

” Life is so Wonderful when I am with my new friend. Yes, I’m born deaf, but with  my friend i have proved that deafness wrong. I can now face the world with my Om. It has become my strength. I play, dance, sing and  go crazy with it. There is so much of melody in it. It is the best part of my life and the  best thing that has ever  happened to me.  Without my friend I’m incomplete. I feel proud to call it as my friend. ”

” The journey of my sound life seems beautiful with you. And now i know that Aadhit is my name all because of you. Although my parents say I’m special but my friend, you hold a special place in my heart more than anything.  Now that I believe our friendship is forever ,no one can tear us apart and I promise that our friendship will last forever. ”

A true relationship doesn’t need two people , it can be shared with things around us. Friendship is all about trusting each other, helping each other and being crazy with each other together !

“And that’s what I do with my hearing equipment.   I love my Om and don’t you..? ”

– Alpa Bhawani

Leave a Reply

